Summer Virtual Happy Hour Scheduled

Friends of La Leche League has scheduled its next Virtual Happy Hour for members. This summer event will be held on July 27, 2021 from 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm Central Daylight Time (starting at 7:00 pm EDT, 5:00 pm MDT, 4:00 pm PDT). The Happy Hour will be hosted via Zoom and will allow…

Next Virtual Happy Hour

The next Virtual Happy Hour for Friends of La Leche League members will be held on June 1, 2021 from 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm Central Daylight Time (starting at 7:00 pm EDT, 5:00 pm MDT, 4:00 pm PDT). The event will be held over Zoom and will allow Friends to chat about their current…

Virtual Happy Hours a Big Success

Friends of La Leche League has now hosted two virtual Happy Hours on February 18th and March 24th.  About fifteen Friends of LLL members joined each of the Happy Hours, which allowed all to catch up with old friends and meet new ones. Friends shared what they are doing currently and reminisced about fun LLL…