Next Virtual Happy Hour

The next Virtual Happy Hour for Friends of La Leche League members will be held on June 1, 2021 from 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm Central Daylight Time (starting at 7:00 pm EDT, 5:00 pm MDT, 4:00 pm PDT). The event will be held over Zoom and will allow Friends to chat about their current…