Summer Virtual Happy Hour Scheduled

Friends of La Leche League has scheduled its next Virtual Happy Hour for members. This summer event will be held on July 27, 2021 from 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm Central Daylight Time (starting at 7:00 pm EDT, 5:00 pm MDT, 4:00 pm PDT). The Happy Hour will be hosted via Zoom and will allow…