September Virtual Happy Hour Scheduled

Our Friends of La Leche League Virtual Happy Hour is scheduled for Tuesday, September 14. This members-only event will be hosted by Zoom from 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm Central Daylight Time (starting at 7:00 pm EDT, 5:00 pm MDT, 4:00 pm PDT). Register to join us and chat about what is happening in our…